Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday: 8:00am – 4:30pm
Tuesday: 8:00am – 4:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am – 4:30pm
Thursday: 8:00am – 4:30pm
Friday: 8:00am – 4:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

———————————————————————

Customer Enquiries: sales@acrfuller.com

Head Office — Sudbury
Toll Free: 1-888-524-3777
Telephone: 1-705-682-2777
Fax: 1-705-682-4777
Address: 65 Nelson Road
Lively ON, P3Y 1P4
Email: info@acrfuller.com

Peter Palko — Manager, Distributors & Field Services
Sudbury ON, Canada
Phone (705) 682-2777 ext. 108
Cell (705) 929-7770
peter.palko@acrfuller.com

Jared Buckmaster — Business Development & Technical Sales
Edmonton AB, Canada
Phone (705) 682-2777 ext. 113
Cell (780) 394-2369
jared.buckmaster@acrfuller.com

Ron Medd — Strategic Accounts
Richmond BC, Canada
Phone: (705) 682-2777 ext. 111
Cell: (604) 329-0277
ron.medd@acrfuller.com

Brad Gunnell — Strategic Accounts
Sandy UT, USA
Cell: (801) 571-7032
brad.gunnell@acrfuller.com

Jeff Fuller — President
Toronto ON, Canada
Telephone: (705) 682-2777 ext. 100
jeff.fuller@acrfuller.com